Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Robin Strickland

7/16/20

Had a great experience at Acori. I was already familiar with their excellent reputation so purchasing our wedding rings there was a no brainer. We were NOT disappointed.

Helen Banda

6/20/20

My first experience with Acori was a surprise from my husband . He took me here to purchase a diamond ring which is absolutely amazing! Lottie was very helpful & pleasant. We even spoke with the owner . He was just as pleasant. The quality of the merchandise is spectacular. We will be coming back in the future. Actually I purchased a bracelet for my husband which Lottie again helped me with . Just picked it up today ... the picture did not do it justice, it’s more perfect in person. Thank you , Lottie & all the folks at Acori, you have earned our business for the long haul. Best regards, Helen Banda

Allen Baker

6/16/20

Connie is great to work with and knows the diamond business.Very different jewelry in store and she is ready for your custom ideas to build that special piece you need.

Sherrill Burge

6/13/20

They made me feel comfortable leaving my diamond with them to make repairs on my ring. They took pictures of the diamond’s distinguishing features. The work was completed in the time promised .

Sharon Aldrich

6/12/20

My initial email inquiry was answered promptly. My jewelry repairs were completed n site and ahead of schedule. Chris gave good advice and friendly service.

Peter Menicke

6/10/20

Am very satisfied. Connie and Billy were terrific to work with. Great purchasing experience.

Katy Wheeler

6/5/20

Acori is a wonderful family business that is extremely customer service orientated. They truly want to please and see the customers happy. We are so proud to get my 20th Anniversary setting done at Acori Diamonds & Design.

Lottie Parada

5/28/20

Had a great experience with the staff especially Lulu and Lottie. They were both very helpful and extremely patient with my pickiness. The store has an amazing selection of fine jewelry, watches and my favorite, Kendra Scott! I know I got the perfect graduation gift for my daughter! Thanks again ladies, I truly appreciate all your help!

Ryan Smith

5/26/20

Great place to shop they know exactly how to make a vision come true!

Richard Barkley

5/23/20

My wife’s engagement ring had some damage after 25 years of use. Acori Diamond reworked it to make it look like new. I couldn’t believe it and my wife was giddy. Very talented and professional people there.

Shawna Chavez

5/23/20

Great customer care...pleased with the work we had done on our piece of jewelry. Would highly recommend

Larry Jenkins

5/22/20

The owner is very friendly as well as the sales staff. Very reasonably priced! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️




Cameron Faulk

5/21/20

Acori was very friendly with GREAT customer service. I found the quality of their diamonds, rings, etc better than what you would find at your generic chain jewelry store. I highly recommend Acori for anyone interested in high quality jewelry for good prices.

Rudy Ocejo

5/18/20

I have been a customer at Acori Diamonds & Design since 2017, the year I selected my wife's engagement and wedding rings. Connie and Billy Stagner deliver one-on-one consults that helped me narrow my selections based on the qualities I desired. Since that initial experience, Acori Diamonds has been my go to jewler for other pieces and most recently for a custom designed pendant. My wife smiles when she tells me about the compliments her Acordi Diamonds jewlery receives while in meetings with her clients.

Kathryn Hilton

5/15/20

I came to Acori to have an anniversary band designed for my engagement ring (we didn't have a wedding band). They worked with us to help design exactly what I had envisioned. They were responsive and kept me informed during all stages of the process. I got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend Acori to anyone looking for custom designs.

Ryan Malek

5/8/20

This was my second purchase from Acori. Both experiences were great! They had exactly what I had in mind for my wife’s gift. I would highly recommend!


Elaine Stella

5/2/20

we went to Acori DIamonds because we know the are an advertiser/supporter of the Michael Berry Show and the RCC. we found what we were looking for. the quality, service and professionalism was everything we thought it would be. thank you.

Roger Craig Jr

5/1/20

Great people, great prices, and very friendly personal service. There are plenty of jewelry stores in The Woodlands area and many more located between The Woodlands and Friendswood but I choose to drive the 120 miles round trip because these folks are the real deal.

Clinton McMillian

4/25/20

I needed a repair to my wedding band and they did a fabulous job! It was bent and faded. Within two days I picked it up and it looked brand new. They were also very friendly and nice people! I will return to their store.


Shelly Milner

2/7/20

My husband bought me a beautiful diamond for our 25th wedding anniversary and I couldn’t find a setting anywhere that I liked. I took pictures in of some of the designs I was interested in but not exactly what I wanted, and within a very short time Acori designed a custom setting that was perfect! I go to them now for all my jewelry needs! Everyone is friendly and I get the best service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Taylor & Tristen

October 24, 2020

I had a ring customized and 2 rings cleaned. They all came out beautiful. The ciustomized ring came out so much better than I could’ve even Imagined. Amazing work. 10/10 5 stars all the way highly recommended!

Melissa Smith

July 21, 2022

Lulu is so sweet and took such good care of my diamond! She showed me all the marks of distinction that make my diamond unique. I had found a new setting after my original one of 18 years broke, and they set my diamond in it beautifully! I loved working with them!

Rick Brown

June 14, 2022

These people are a real pleasure to do business with. My wife and I are celebrating our 40th anniversary this month. I really wanted something special for her. Acori did not disappoint. We found an absolutely beautiful Diamond and sapphire anniversary band that my wife fell in love with. She is extremely happy with it. However, the best part of our visit was having them refurbish her wedding band. Acori repaired the settings which had become damaged, then polished and cleaned the ring to perfection. It looks better than brand new. Frankly, it hard to tell which ring my wife loves more. Total home run for this hubby. I highly recommend Acori for your jewelry needs. Great work and great people for sure! Rick

Debbie Marinelli

January 15, 2021

I was very concerned about having my mothers wedding ring that my dad had designed enlarged. They were awesome. My ring is absoutely beautiful. Love these we people!!!

Craig Barton

September 11, 2020

Very friendly staff with no pressure. I am really happy with the ring I purchased and I think my soon to be fiance will love it too. I was in and out with no wait. I will definitely go back !

LOADING...