Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chance McClain

January 16, 2018

After 23 years of marriage I finally got my wife a ring. We were broke, we eloped, I went off to the army, and all the years later I finally found a place I KNEW I could trust. Billy and Connie were beyond simply helpful. They were essential. I was so clueless and intimidated by the prospect of having to select the right ring. But the way they asked questions...it was beyond just "what does she like?" They truly have a gift at determining her tastes, evaluating what fits with how she wants to present herself, and only then did they concern themselves with budget. And I know that whatever I said, $500 or $50000 they would apply the same thoughtful consideration at what worked. I brought my wife in and Connie had a handful of selections for her to consider and the first one she brought out was right. Then Billy taught us about the different cuts and the differences in clarity and a handful of other things. He showed us what different stones would look like in the ring, and we got the most perfect selection for my wife. I love these people. They're magic.

Ramon Robles

February 16, 2018

Love this place. Connie and Billy are genuinely nice people who have your best interest at heart. They've saved me on numerous occasions when I had no clue what I was looking for for my wife. Mom and pop shop that don't take you to the cleaners on pricing. Great selection and they can custom make anything you want.

Sarah Barron

January 20, 2018

This is the best "hidden gem" in the area. Family owned and friendly people working for them. They did a custom rebuild on my wedding rings and my mom's rings...they both came out flawless! We love this store. We will never go back to a big box store. Acori is our store!

Morgan McDevitt

August 25, 2017

Connie and Billy are more than my jewelers, they're like family! They went out of their way to deliver my engagement ring to my fiance to make sure my proposal was perfect. I buy all of my Kendra Scott from ACORI, and my husband knows to not let a holiday or occasion go by without getting me something special from Connie and Billy. I can't say enough good things about these two and their business!

Deborah Salazar

July 11, 2017

Honestly, when you are looking for excellence, precision, knowledgeable staff, and the best design out there than look no further than Acori Diamonds and Design! OMG they got it right the first time!!!! You will NOT find another jewelry store that cares more than Acori. Make sue you ask for Connie! **Hands down the finest in Texas....

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harley Barker Margheim

September 3, 2017

Jana worked with us on my engagement ring and Paul's wedding band! I couldn't have asked for anything better!! Thanks for everything! Phyllis & Paul!

Deborah Luis Salazar

July 11, 2017

Honestly, when you are looking for excellence, precision, knowledgeable staff, and the best design out there than look no further than Acori Diamonds and Design! OMG they got it right the first time!!!! You will NOT find another jewelry store that cares more than Acori. Make sue you ask for Connie! **Hands down the finest in Texas....

Tracey Miller

July 6, 2017

Jeffrey Savelle

February 17, 2017

Scott K. Davidson

December 21, 2016

Acori Diamonds & Design came through for me on extremely short notice on a particular type of ring I wanted to purchase for my wife. Not only did they find exactly what I wanted within my budget, they went above and beyond to get it in my hands before I left on a family trip. Their service is the best in the business!!! I'm doing all of my jewelry shopping there and cannot recommend them enough.

Sharon Ogg

December 11, 2016

Jeremy Robles

October 15, 2016

Went and got my fiances engagement ring there. Service: above and beyond, diamonds: under any light spectacular! No need to go anywhere else!

David Lantz

October 15, 2016

Alexis Massie Wolford

October 15, 2016

Shannon Sewell Wade

July 5, 2016

Connie and Billy did an AMAZING job with my engagement ring and wedding band! I can't express how much they helped my husband and I put together the perfect ring. We went in with no idea what we wanted and came out with the perfect plan. When we went to pick up the ring? Even more stunning than we imagined! I cannot recommend them enough.

Amber Killian

November 8, 2015

I went to find something special for my daughter's 13th birthday and Miss Morgan helped me find the perfect set! Her cheerful attitude and above & beyond helpfulness was nothing less than outstanding! And...I have to thank Micheal Berry too! ;)

Drnan Mike Punkie Williams

November 7, 2015

Connie and Billie are, in one word, Genuine. They are wonderful people. They genuinely want you to feel comfortable. No matter how you're interacting with them. On a personal level or on a business level they want you to feel comfortable. We've known Connie and Billie since the RCC has been open and they've always helped us feel like family so when we needed some jewelry work done we had no hesitation in deciding where we were going to take Punkie's jewelry to be mended. The staff was wonderful. They were joyful, happy to help you and continued the environment of helping us feel comfortable with who we were dealing with. The work was incredible. Punkie felt she was getting all new jewelry back. We would NOT hesitate to recommend Acori Diamonds to anyone. They are awesome. Thank you Ms. Connie and Billie for all you do and your wonderful generosity. Dr. Nan "Punkie" Williams and Mike Marcellus.

Bill Anderson

October 10, 2015

Acori Diamonds had an excellent selection for any budget. Billy & Connie helped me pick a beautiful necklace for my wife and are two of the nicest most genuine people I have ever met. Acori Diamonds will forever more be my jewelry store and the Stagners my jewelers. Thanks.

Danny McCue

September 20, 2015

What an awesome experience. The people and service are top notch. We have bought from Jared for too long. Thanks Josh for referring us, as a husband and the money man in the house I'm very happy and my wife loves her new diamond! Nothing could be better!

Kimberley Swetz DeMarco

July 20, 2015

Rick Brandy Olivia Tucker

May 27, 2015

Connie and Billy took excellent care of me when I visited with ZERO clue what to get for my wife. I gave them my budget range and Connie took the time to provide a long list of viable options and her personal opinion of each. The personal touch and knowledge of their products really sets this place apart from all the others. I will never again shop anywhere other than Acori for my jewelry needs.

Michael Kimmons

April 4, 2015

Glenda Mathews Duncan

March 3, 2015

Great job on my rings! Perfect fit. So glad to find a place you can truly trust with your jewelry. See you again soon.

Ryan Smith

January 31, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable, great folks! This is the place to buy Diamonds.

Yvette Robinson

December 16, 2014

Kelly Kerr Archer

October 19, 2014

Carolyn Crow Bartel-Zimmer

September 21, 2014

Jeff Kelly

September 20, 2014

Connie and Billy are the type of couple that you are eager to tell others about. We are blessed to be friends with them and proud to say we are satisfied customers of their amazing work.

Josh Ramby

July 26, 2014

Great folks, down to earth and honest.

Chanel Van Dyk Langford

March 13, 2014